Request

Newsletter subscribe
Gallery mode

Hide contents

Pension Auerhof

Pension Auerhof: relax in a familiar ambience

The Pension Auerhof in the idyllic village of Naz awaits guests with a quiet location in the splendid landscape of the picturesque Isarco Valley. The family guesthouse is located in a dead end road, far away from everyday hustle and bustle and traffic noise – It welcomes you with the motto “arrive and relax”.

Pension Auerhof: relax in a familiar ambience

Our new rooms with views

In spring 2014, we completely renovated our guesthouse; thus, now we offer 25 guest rooms. Fifteen rooms have been fitted with light pinewood, the 10 other rooms are decorated in a rustic style. All rooms are equipped with shower and toilet – an average of 300 days of sunshine per year guarantees plenty of light in the rooms. All rooms have a balcony, offering magnificent views on the craggy peaks of the surrounding mountains. In our large garden, children will find plenty of space to play; furthermore, there are small playground and a well-equipped playroom for kids. Breakfast and/or dinner are available on request, offering you the opportunity to get to know and love our regional specialties.

Our new rooms with views

Spa facilities at the Pension Auerhof

In the summer, the large garden with swimming pool and sunbathing lawn invites you for relaxing hours in the sun or joyful splashing in cool water. In autumn and winter, the private Finnish sauna and an infrared cabin guarantee plenty of warmth after a long day skiing or hiking.

Spa facilities at the Pension Auerhof

Holiday fun all year round

No matter what time of year you visit the Pension Auerhof – the beautiful Isarco Valley always offers you a very special holiday experience. Surrounded by splendid mountains, the Pension Auerhof is the ideal starting point for many excursions. In spring and summer, the idyllic mountain peaks invite hikers and climbers to spend time outside in the open nature. In the autumn, the best chefs in the local taverns during the traditional “Törggelen” serve delicious culinary delights. In the winter, the ski areas Plose, Gitschberg/Val Giovo, Plan de Corones, Val Gardena, Monte Cavallo and Racines offer plenty of ski and snowboard fun with more than 200 km of slopes in the immediate vicinity.

Holiday fun all year round

The true highlight in the region: the apple in Naz

Two other highlights around the year have to do with the countless apple trees that make the Isarco Valley so popular. In the spring, thousands of flowering trees are celebrated during the Apple Blossom Festival with regional specialties and colourful parades. In the autumn, when the largest orchard in Europe is ready for harvest, the sumptuously staged Apple Festival attracts visitors from near and far to Naz. A visit at the Pension Auerhof in this period not only offers a beautiful nature landscape, but also all sorts of culinary delights.

The true highlight in the region: the apple in Naz

Gallery mode

Show contents

Anfragen

Newsletter abonnieren
Galeriemodus

Inhalte ausblenden

Pension Auerhof

Pension Auerhof: Entspannen in familiärer Atmosphäre

Die Pension Auerhof im idyllischen Natz begeistert seine Gäste mit absolut ruhiger Lage in der traumhaften Umgebung des malerischen Eisacktals. Die familiäre Unterkunft liegt am Ende einer Sackgasse weitab von Alltagstrubel und Verkehrslärm und wird dem Motto „Ankommen und Entspannen“ mehr als gerecht.

Pension Auerhof: Entspannen in familiärer Atmosphäre

Unsere neuen Zimmer mit Aussicht

Im Frühjahr 2014 wurde unsere Pension umgebaut, so dass wir nun insgesamt 25 Gästezimmer haben. 15 Zimmer wurden mit hellem Fichtenholz (Vollholz) ausgestattet, die 10 anderen Zimmer sind im rustikalen Stil eingerichtet. Alle Zimmer sind mit Dusche und WC ausgestattet und an durchschnittlich 300 Tagen im Jahr mit Sonnenstrahlen geflutet. Alle Zimmer verfügen zudem über einen Balkon, von dem aus sich die herrliche Aussicht auf die schroffen Gipfel der umliegenden Berge noch besser genießen lässt. Kinder haben im großen Garten ausreichend Platz zum Spielen und finden am kleinen Spielplatz und im eigens eingerichteten Spielzimmer weitere Unterhaltung. Frühstück und / oder Abendessen werden auf Wunsch zubereitet und geben Ihnen die Gelegenheit, die regionalen Spezialitäten kennen und lieben zu lernen.

Unsere neuen Zimmer mit Aussicht

Wellness in der Pension Auerhof

Im Sommer sorgt der weitläufige Garten mit Pool und großzügiger Liegewiese für entspannende Stunden in der Sonne oder freudiges Planschen im kühlen Nass. Im Herbst und Winter sorgen die hauseigene finnische Sauna und eine Infrarot-Kabine für wohlige Wärme nach einem langen Ski- oder Wandertag.

Wellness in der Pension Auerhof

Urlaubsfreuden rund ums Jahr

Egal, zu welcher Jahreszeit Sie die Pension Auerhof besuchen, das traumhafte Eisacktal hat immer besondere Urlaubsfreuden zu bieten. Inmitten mehrerer Berge gelegen ist die Pension Auerhof der ideale Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Ausflugsziele. Im Frühjahr und Sommer locken die idyllischen Gipfel Wanderer und Bergsteiger nach draußen, im Herbst zaubern die besten Köche in den lokalen Buschenschänken beim traditionellen „Törggelen“ kulinarische Köstlichkeiten und im Winter sorgen die Skiregionen Plose, Gitschberg / Jochtal, Kronplatz, Gröden, Rosskopf und Ratschings mit über 200 Pistenkilometern in unmittelbarer Nähe für Ski- und Snowboard-Spaß par excellence.

Urlaubsfreuden rund ums Jahr

Ständiges Highlight: Der Apfel in Natz

Zwei weitere Highlights im Jahresverlauf haben mit den unzähligen Apfelbäumen zu tun, für die das Eisacktal weithin bekannt ist. Im Frühjahr wird das Blühen tausender Bäume beim Apfelblütenfest mit regionalen Spezialitäten und farbenfrohen Umzügen gefeiert. Im Herbst, wenn im größten Obstgarten von Europa die Ernte ansteht, lockt das aufwändig inszenierte Apfelfest zahlreiche Besucher aus Nah und Fern nach Natz. Ein Besuch der Pension Auerhof zu dieser Zeit ist nicht nur mit traumhafter Natur, sondern auch mit allerlei Köstlichkeiten verbunden.

Ständiges Highlight: Der Apfel in Natz

Galeriemodus

Inhalte einblenden